Happy New Year!

Another new year has begun, and I for one am ready for a fresh start! Andrew and I had a lovely New Years Eve in Connecticut with my family. It was such a fun way to ring in the new year! I adored the sparkly dress I wore.

Now it’s time to get busy on those resolutions! You may recall that I’m not big on these, but I have a few goals rolling around in my head for this year, including getting our house sold, deepening my yoga practice, and finally showing you a step-by-step for ravioli. I’m sure I’ll come up with a few more fun ideas to keep myself out of mischief in 2011!

Anyone have fun new years resolutions? Share them with me in the comments!

This entry was posted in goals, holidays, it's not all about food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy New Year!

  1. Polyvorina says:

    I also adore that sparkly dress you’re wearing! And the gorgeous nude pumps!

    I’m not usually a resolution sort of person, but if anything now I resolve to get myself a sparkly dress. 😉

    I also want to post more personal pictures on my blog, but that’s just a blogging goal that happens to coincide with this time of year.

    So, yeah. I’m no help at all.

Leave a Reply

