Goodbye Fall

It’s been snowing here for three days. I suppose I have to fully embrace the fact that it is winter, huh?

I suppose it isn’t all bad – with December comes all the fun of the holidays! Soon I’ll start my holiday baking frenzy. Don’t judge, I need something to keep me busy and out of mischief while the snow is falling!

I want to encourage you guys to visit Andrew’s photo blog – My Optic Life. Every once in a while he uses one of my pictures (like the leaf above). It’s tons of shots of our day-to-day life, one picture for each day. There are a lot of fishing jokes and comments that I don’t fully understand, but there are also some really cool pictures of our travels, our pets, and us! Check it out.

Happy Winter!

This entry was posted in fall, family, it's not all about food, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

