Kitchen Wish Lists and **A Giveaway**

I haven’t done any giveaways on this blog, and now that I’m about to, I’m not sure why not! I love giving presents and I love sending packages in the mail, so it really makes no sense. Anyway, CSN Stores has given me the opportunity to present one of you lovely readers with a $35 gift card to be used at any of their stores. CSN is a network of websites that you may already shop at – they sell everything from car seats to dining room chairs. You can view their full array of stores here. Surprise surprise, I’m a fan of Cookware.com! This gift card is good at any CSN Stores website, so even if you don’t need a single thing for your kitchen, there are plenty of fun things to choose from!

To enter the giveaway, simply leave a comment on this post telling me the #1 item on your ultimate kitchen wish list. Make sure the email address you enter is correct, because that’s how I’ll let you know if you win!

And here’s a peek at my ultimate wish list from the site!

Of course, gotta have a Le Creuset on any kitchen wish list I ever make. I love this color – cobalt – and the 7.25 quart size is perfect for me!

 

These oblong platters are simple but beautiful. I don’t have many versatile serving pieces, so these would be a great acquisition!

 

This kitchen scale would come in handy for some of the international recipes I find that call for ounces/grams instead of cups/tablespoons! Plus, Andrew would love it for portioning out meals and snacks.

 

A cherry red serving bowl would be a brilliant pop of color against my white dinnerware.

 

This gorgeous butcher block would be an incredible addition to my kitchen! Andrew’s grandma has a beautiful old butcher block and it’s amazing to hear the memories that have been built around it! I’d love something similar for my own family.

 

Thanks for stopping by The Petite Filet today – make sure you leave a comment to be entered to win the $35 gift certificate from CSN Stores!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Kitchen Wish Lists and **A Giveaway**

  1. Erica says:

    This is difficult as I have quite a few items on my Christmas wish list. šŸ™‚ But I’ll say the KitchenAid Ice Cream maker attachment.

  2. The Rookie Baker says:

    I have a ton of things on my kitchen wish list, but the one I want the most right now is a nice stainless steel saute pan.

  3. Anna says:

    I keep intending to get a good mandoline, so this would be a perfect excuse!

  4. Maggie says:

    Definitely an espresso machine and milk frother…. to indulge in cafe quality coffee drinks at a fraction of a price!

  5. Yay for giveaways! Crossing my fingers:)

  6. Fran Barrett says:

    There are lots of things I might like, but at the top of the list is a decorative mirror…

  7. Heather says:

    I would love the ice cream maker attachment for my KitchenAid mixer too. Or the ravioli attachment.

  8. Lo says:

    Hi Sister!!! I am really proud of you and all of the hard work you put into this blog, I hope your readers enjoy. I really want that Le Crueset and I really like to cobalt as well. The other thing I really like is the red serving bowl – It would look great with a fresh pasta primavera filling it up! I WANNA WIN!!!!!!!!!!!
    I love you!!

  9. LizM says:

    Love that butcher block! The number one item on my wishlist is a KitchenAid stand mixer!

  10. Pingback: Apple Butter | The Petite Filet

  11. Kristi says:

    well right now i’m in serious need of a stainless steel sauce pan…and i could do with a larger frying pan as well. if i was really going to dream big i’d wish for a vitamix…juice and smoothies galore!

  12. Pingback: Giveaway Winner! And, Happy Halloween! | The Petite Filet

  13. Pingback: RED SERVING BOWL | Kitchen Appliances & Accessories

Leave a Reply

