Welcome!

Hi there, and thanks for visiting The Petite Filet!

I’ve recently relocated my site, so if this is your first time here, please take the time to look around a bit. All my old posts have been moved over, but the formatting might be funky. I’m working on adjusting everything so it all looks perfect, but in the meantime, feel free to take part in my work in progress! If you see errors or details that need mending, or just want to swap recipes, please email me or share in the comments – I’d love to hear from you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Brianna & Dustin says:

    love the new look!

Leave a Reply

