Garlicky Crescent Rolls

I must admit, I occasionally rely on dough that comes in tubes. I like to dress them up so they’re not quite so plain.


This time, I took crescent rolls, spread them with butter, and sprinkled with garlic salt, Italian seasoning, black pepper, and parsley. Then I just rolled them up and baked according to the package directions.

These garlicky crescent rolls are a little nicer than just slapping the dough out of the tube, without taking any more time or effort. I like to have bread with my meals and this is an easy way to make that happen!

This entry was posted in baking, pantry chef, side dish. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Garlicky Crescent Rolls

  1. oishiifood says:

    Wow – I have a weakness for those croissants! I love how you jazzed them up!

Leave a Reply

