Something New…

I installed Stat Counter today. It lets me track who visits my blog, where they came from, and what part of the world they’re in. It’s a pretty nifty tool – I won’t use it as much as someone who uses it for their business, but it’s still an interesting way to see who is looking!

Check out my super cute new counter – it’s on the right side of the page, at the bottom. It will show me how many visitors have checked out my blog. Unfortunately, it starts from the time you install it and doesn’t retro the counts. So keep clicking here to see what’s new!
This entry was posted in it's not all about food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

